Vorstand des Tennisclubs Sparkasse Kramsach

14.01.22 # Generalversammlung

Präsident

Matthias Auer 

matthias@ctt-gmbh.at


Vizepräsident

Christian Soboll

christian.htl@gmail.com

Kassier

Susanne Unterberger

 susanne.unterberger@gmail.com

Kassier Stv.

Andrea Hechenblaickner

hechenblaickner.andrea@gmx.at

Schriftführer

Christian Soboll

christian.htl@gmail.com


Schriftführer Stv.

Anton Schwarz

anton.tennis@drei.at


Sportwart Herren

Peter Ellmaier

p.ellmaier@tsn.at

 


Sportwart Herren Stv.

   Andreas Zoglauer

andreas.zoglauer@yahoo.de

Sportwart Herren Stv.

Daniel Riner

riner@pluspromotionsales.com

Sportwart Damen

Anna Lechner

annalechner@me.com

Sportwart Damen Stv.

Thomas Lang

th.lang@chello.at

Präsident

Sportwart Jugend

Christian Knoll

christian.knoll69@gmail.com

Sportwart Jugend Stv.

Johannes Rampl

j.rampl@tsn.at

Sportwart Senioren

Thomas Lang

th.lang@chello.at

Präsident

 


Zeugwart

Thomas Nöckl

thomas.noeckl@tele2.at

Tennisclub Sparkasse Kramsach

# TCK | Präsidenten

Präsidentschaft

Periode Präsidenten
1958 – 1960 Huber Klaus
1960 – 1962 Nestler Walter
1962 – 1965 Richter Franz
1965 – 1974 Hille Richard
1974 – 1976 Dr. Öhm Wolfgang
1976 – 1982 Rampl Walter
1982 – 1992 Ing. Mooser Rupert
1992 – 2008 Steinlechner Hansjörg
2008 – 2010 Widmann Elmar
2010 – 2015 Arzberger Anton
2015 – 2016 DI Widmann Alfred
2016 – 2017 Lang Thomas
2017 – 2022 Steinlechner Hansjörg
2022 - heute Matthias Auer