Vorstand des Tennisclubs Sparkasse Kramsach

24.11.17 # Generalversammlung

Präsident

Hanjörg Steinlechner
Länd 70
6233 Kramsach

0664 384 61 86

hansjoerg.steinlechner@gmail.com


Vizepräsident

Johannes Ager
Achenrain 48
6233 Kramsach

0676 412 17 91

johannes.ager@chello.at

Kassier

Susanne Unterberger
Winkl 42
6233 Kramsach

0681 2052 7495

susanne.unterberger@gmail.com

Kassier Stv.

Andrea Hechenblaickner
Bergfeld 9
6233 Kramsach

0676 842 979 300

andrea.hechenblaickner@
salzburger-wohnen.at


Schriftführer

Christian Soboll
Bergfeld 26
6233 Kramsach

0681 815 583 78

christian.htl@gmail.com


Schriftführer Stv.

Jakob Müller
Mariahilfbergl 2a
6230 Brixlegg

0660 198 61 44

jakob.mueller@tirol.gv.at


Sportwart Herren

Andreas Zoglauer
Ebnat 21
6233 Kramsach

0650 210 68 52

andreas.zoglauer@yahoo.de


Sportwart Herren Stv.

Matthias Auer
Badl 80
6233 Kramsach

0676 847 397 400

matthias@ctt-gmbh.at

 

Sportwart Damen

Maria Hager
Länd 69
6233 Kramsach

0676 614 33 05

maria@hasslinger.com

Sportwart Damen Stv.

Thomas Lang
Badl 28
6233 Kramsach

0676 8367 1100

th.lang@chello.at

Präsident

Sportwart Jugend

Christian Knoll
Länd 79
6233 Kramsach

0676 578 61 77

christian.knoll69@gmail.com


Sportwart Jugend Stv.

Manuel Hausberger
Länd 30 
6233 Kramsach

0650 610 15 04

anja.hausberger@gmx.at

 

Sportwart Senioren

Mag. Anton Sommeregger
KR-Franz-Kneissl Str. 15
6330 Kufstein

0664 8853 8505

sommeregger@kufnet.at

 

 

Zeugwart

Thomas Nöckl
Wittberg 55
6233 Kramsach

0699 199 010 50

thomas.noeckl@tele2.at